How much pressure is in space?

The pressure in space is quite low. We treat space rather like a vacuum since matter is so greatly dispersed, so we wouldn’t feel the collisions of particles against us as frequently as we do in higher pressure (that’s what pressure is: particle collisions). Fewer collisions means lower pressure.