What is the biggest lego structure ever built?

The 16-foot (4.9-meter) replica of an Egyptian king is the biggest Lego structure ever created, with 200,000 individual pieces and a weight of more than one ton

---

Biggest? Well, as of 2020, the tallest was a 35.95 meter tower in Tel Aviv, but it only used a half million pieces. The London Tower Bridge in Packington Hall required 5,805,846 bricks. There is probably someone already working on a new record right now.