How many books did i get a christie right?

At least 80. Dame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie, Lady Mallowan, DBE was an English writer. She is known for her 66 detective novels and 14 short story collections, particularly those revolving around her fictional detectives Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple.