What's in area fifty nine?

There are several highly classified installations that supposedly contain aliens and or alien artifacts such as spaceships. They are Area 51 which is located at Groom Lake Nevada, Area 52 which is located at Tonopah Nevada, and Elon Musk jokes that Area 59 is located at Cape Canaveral Florida.