When is gta six coming out?

As of 10/8/2021 there is no official release date for GTA 6. The newest round of rumors about GTA 6's release date, backed by multiple journalists, suggests that a 2023 launch is probably premature. These guesses suggest that a 2024 or 2025 launch is more likely.