What is the largest thing in the universe?

We R still exploring things in the universe so its impossible 2 say with certainty what the largest thing is. As of January 2023, scientists are assessing if the Hercules Corona Borealis Great Wall is the largest thing that we know of so far. Some estimate its size as 10 billion light years wide