Where is randall washington?

Randle is a small town in eastern Lewis County, Washington. Randle is located on U.S. Route 12 and is notable as the northeastern access point to the Mount St. Helens Windy Ridge viewpoint. Randle is located next to the Cowlitz River and is about 4 miles north of the Cispus River.