What is the largest minecraft build?

Many Minecraft players have made traditional seafaring ships, and Redditor Sampanyo submitted a visually impressive build recently known as Tempest. Not only did he create a gorgeous ship sized at approximately 2,000 blocks long and 256 blocks tall, but he even sculpted the ocean.