What are the three musketeers real?

Yes. D'Artagnan was loosely based on Charles de Batz-Castelmore. Isaac de Porthau, a member of the Musketeers, influenced the character of Porthos. Athos was based on Armand de Sillegue d'Athos. Aramis was Henri d'Aramitz, another Musketeer related to de Porthau and de Sillegue d'Athos.