Is n. e. e. t. a word?

NEET, an acronym for "Not in Education, Employment, or Training", refers to a person who is unemployed and not receiving an education or vocational training

---

No, N-E-E-T is not a valid Scrabble word. The correct spelling of that word would be N-E-A-T.