What's the hasselback s'mores cake?

Start with a chocolate sheet cake. Cut 1/2 inch slices out of it. Fill spaces with marshmallow fluff. Top with crumbled graham cracker and mini marshmallows. Cut some pieces of bar chocolate and shove them in.. Bake just enough to melt the marshmallows and chocolate. Drizzle with chocolate sauce.