How big is the biggest megalodon?

We can only guess. No complete fossil skeletons of this extinct shark species have been found. Most estimates of megalodon's size extrapolate from teeth, with maximum length estimates up to 14.2–16 meters (47–52 ft)

---

Megalodon could grow up to 60 feet (18 meters) long and had a bite more powerful than that of a Tyrannosaurus rex. The sea monsters terrorized the oceans from about 16 million to 2 million years ago.