What's the group of five in college football?

In college football, the term Group of Five is an informal term which refers to five athletic conferences whose members are part of NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS). The Group of Five is made up of the American, Conference USA, MAC, Mountain West and Sun Belt conferences.