Is there a such thing as a sasquatch?

There are those who believe Sasquatch is real; however, there’s been no definitive proof ever discovered proving it’s existence. There’s also no definitive proof that Sasquatch doesn’t exist. The only thing known is if they do exist they’re great at evading detection.

---

We cannot be sure that there are or are not such thing as Sasquatch.