How much money does cole and sav have?

According to Naibuzz, the LaBrants have an estimated net worth of $12 million. To date, their YouTube page has accumulated over 4 billion views with an average of 3 million views a day, which should generate around $15,000 per day — or $5.5 million per year from monetization on their videos.