Who is the hollywood five?

Hollywood 5 is a five piece, high energy rock/dance St. Louis Wedding Band. For over a decade, Hollywood 5 has helped set the standard for professional bands in the St Louis area, with a song list that spans many genres of music including current pop, rock, classic rock, disco, new country, and R&B.