What is seven terry mean?

Sedentary, means having little or no physical activity & exercise is done, as opposed to an active lifestyle. A person living a sedentary lifestyle is often sitting or lying down 4 much of the day. A sedentary lifestyle contributes to poor health quality & preventable causes of disease & death