What's the dimensions of a queen size blanket?

The standard queen size blanket dimensions are 90” by 100”. They are designed, logically, to fit on queen mattresses, which are generally 60” wide and 80” long. To put this into perspective, 80 inches is equivalent to just over 6 ½ feet