What's the definition of parasomnia?

Parasomnia, (PAYR-uh-SOM-nee-uh) is An abnormal disruption of sleep, such as sleepwalking, sleep talking, nightmares, bedwetting, sleep apnea (problems with breathing that cause loud snoring), or nighttime seizures.