What is three wise men day?

On January 6th, Hispanic families throughout the world celebrate the day in which 3 Wise Men, Balthasar, Melchior, and Gaspar, followed the Star of Bethlehem to Baby Jesus; each carrying a present. They brought gold, frankincense, and myrrh.