Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is a u. k.?

To start with, there's the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. The U.K. is a sovereign state that consists of four individual countries: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Within the U.K., Parliament is sovereign, but each country has autonomy to some extent.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1648923097586) }}

Points points 6

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world