When is deer season in indiana?

The 2019 Indiana Deer Season runs from September 15 until January. Each season is parsed out depending upon whether the deer is antlerless or not, as well as whether you will be using a firearm, muzzleloader, or bow. To get a complete list of dates visit the state website.