How do you clean catfish?

#1: Secure the fish. #2: Remove the dorsal fin. #3: Find the head bone. #4: Cut the fish along the line of the head bone. #5: Skin the fish. #6: Cut the catfish meat. #7: Discard the waste. #8: Filet the fish.