How do you craft a redstone lamp in minecraft?

In a 3 by 3 crafting grid, place 1 glowstone in the center. In the first row, place 1 redstone in the center, above the glowstone. In the second row, place a redstone on both sides of the glowstone. On the third row, place a redstone in the center, beneath the glowstone. Move it to inventory.