What is swim bladder disorder?

Swim bladder disorder is a condition when the swim bladder isn't working properly due to various possible factors. A swim bladder is a gas-filled internal organ that helps a bony fish maintain its buoyancy. The disorder refers to a collection of issues affecting the swim bladder