How long is seven mile beach?

The Seven Mile Beach is the most popular and most developed area of Grand Cayman. It is home to the majority of the island's luxury resorts and hotels. Despite the name, a generous measurement puts the actual length at just a bit over 6.3 miles (10.1 km) long.