How do you store hard boiled eggs in the refrigerator?

Hard boiled eggs in the shell can be refrigerated up to one week. Peeled hard boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator in a bowl of cold water for about 1 week. Change the water daily or, In a sealed container without water just cover the eggs with damp paper towel.