How tall is glenn yankton?

Glenn Youngkin, the Republican Governor of Virginia, is 6 feet 7 inches, or 201cm tall.

---

I believe you are referring to Glenn Youngkin, who in January 2022 became the governor of Virginia. He is 6 feet 7 inches tall.