Who is jake and the neverland pirates?

This series, a new take on the classic "Peter Pan" story, follows the Never Land adventures of a group of child pirates -- Jake, Izzy and Cubby -- as they try to outwit Captain Hook and Smee. The show features original music performed by the Never Land Pirate Band.