How many calories in a white chocolate bueno?

The number of calories in a white chocolate Bueno will vary depending on the size of the bar and the specific brand. On average, a standard-size white chocolate Bueno bar (43g) contains around 240 calories, with 12g of fat, 30g of carbohydrates, and 1g of protein.