Where can i watch the movie cry baby?

You can rent the movie Cry Baby on Prime Video, Apple TV and Vudu. Cry Baby was released in 1990. Cry Baby was directed by John Waters and stars Johnny Depp, Amy Locane, and Susan Tyrrell.