Could you land on venus?

You would not be able to land on Venus without a very special spaceship & spacesuit to protect you from the massive temperatures & pressures on that planet. The weight of Venus' atmosphere is around 75 times greater than that on Earth, & the temperature can reach over 900 degrees Fahrenheit.