Who is the professor in harry potter?

The head of the school is Albus Dumbledore who guides & help Harry (and his friends). There are multiple other professors at Hogwarts such as Alastor Moody, Argus Filch, Horace Slughorn, Remus Lupin, Rubeus Hagrid, and Severus Snape.