How much juice do you get out of one lemon?

About two tablespoons

---

According to Cookinglight: 1 Small Lemon (4 oz.) yields about 3 tablespoons fresh juice. 1 Medium Lemon (5 oz.) yields about 4 tablespoons fresh juice. 1 Large Lemon (6 oz.) yields about 5 tablespoons fresh juice.