What language do you speak in norway?

Norwegian is the official language of Norway. The language belongs to the North Germanic branch of the Germanic languages. It is closely related to Danish and Swedish. Norwegian is spoken as a first language by nearly 95% of the population of Norway.

---

The official language of Norway is Norwegian. Many people also speak English.