What plants are in the rainforest?

The tropical rainforest contains more species of plants than any other biome. Orchids, Philodendrons, Ferns, Bromeliads, Kapok Trees, Banana Trees, Rubber Trees, Bam- boo, Trees, Cassava Trees, Avocado Trees.