How to get rid of dog mange naturally?

Mix ½ cup of apple cider vinegar with ½ cup of Borax and warm water. Be sure the Borax is fully dissolved before sponging the mixture on your dog's skin and coat. Also make sure your dog does not lick the mixture, as ingesting Borax can be harmful.