What are asian seasonings?

The spices typically used in Asian cuisine are-Basil, Cassia(cinnamon) Chiles, Cilantro, Cloves, Coriander, Cumin, Galangal(Thai ginger) Garlic, Ginger, Lemongrass, Spearmint, Star Anise and Tumeric