Is lil nas x. in apex legends?

Apex Legends has just announced a new character will join in season 10, the stylish and elusive Seer. Fans are excited for the new gameplay that drops in a matter of weeks. However, some have noticed a striking similarity between Seer and Montero singer Lil Nas X. We meet Lil Nas' doppelgänger.