How long is a day in red dead redemption two?

On average, nighttime passes twice as fast as daytime. At Day: 1 Hour in Red Dead Redemption 2 in-game averages 2.5 minutes Real Time. At Day: 24 Minutes in Red Dead Redemption 2 in-game averages 1 minute Real Time. At Night: 1 Hour in Red Dead Redemption 2 in-game averages 75 seconds in Real Time.