Who is nine knob?

A native of Sullust, Nien Nunb was a smuggler who fought for both the Rebel Alliance and the Resistance in the Star Wars movies. His first appearance was co-piloting the Millennium Falcon in Return of the Jedi.

---

A native of Sullust, Nien Nunb was a smuggler who fought for both the Rebel Alliance and the Resistance in the Star Wars movies. His first appearance was co-piloting the Millennium Falcon in Return of the Jedi.