What are the ingredients of brownie?

Main ingredients in a brownie are Flour, butter, eggs, chocolate and/or cocoa powder, sugar. A Blondie substitutes vanilla in place of cocoa, and contains brown sugar. They also contain flour, butter, eggs, and baking powder. You can add walnuts, pecans, white or dark chocolate chips if you like.