How big is shin godzilla?

118.5 metres Chunichi Sports reported the size of the new Godzilla to be 118.5 metres (389 ft) tall, over 10 metres (33 ft) taller than Godzilla (2014), but not taller than Godzilla from King of the Monsters. Shin is the second tallest live action Godzilla in history.