Who is bigger tyrannosaurus rex or spinosaurus?

The spinosaurus is estimated to be bigger than a tyrannosaurus rex in both height and length. The tyrannosaurus rex is estimated at being 12-20 feet tall and about 40 feet long. The spinosaurus is estimated as being 14-23 feet tall and 49-52 feet long.