What was the bite of eighty seven?

Mike is the Brain-Damaged Victim of Foxy The Bite of '87 incident is a something referenced by Phone Guy where one of the animatronics bit the frontal lobe off a child. It's widely assumed this was Foxy, the disused, out of order robot of Pirate's Cove with the sharp teeth.