Who is the fastest car in cars three?

Jackson Storm is the main antagonist of Cars 3. He is a custom-built Next-Gen race car who competes in the Piston Cup Racing Series. Following his debut in 2017, Storm has proved to be highly talented, hitting top speeds that veteran racers struggled with reaching (210+ mph).