When do babies usually get their first teeth?

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old.

---

Babies can rarely be born with teeth, but usually begin getting them between 3 and 8 months old. It can take up to 12 months for the first teeth to come in

---

Average for first four teeth is 6 months of age.