Does pumpkin stain?

Rather than cleaning the stain, it will set it and make it nearly impossible to remove.If the fabric can tolerate it, soak the garment in a bucket filled with water and some all-fabric bleach. he sooner pumpkin stains are treated, the better chance the stain will come loose so it can be washed away.