How many tablespoons of coffee for twelve cups?

For 12 coffee cups use 15 tablespoons coffee, medium grind and 60 ounces cold water.

---

It is best to use two tablespoons of coffee for one cup of water. Therefore, for twelve cups, twenty-four tablespoons is required.