What team did darius thomas play for?

Demaryius Thomas was drafted by the Broncos and played with them from 2010 through 2018. In 2018 he played for the Houston Texans, in 2019 he signed with the New England Patriots, but never played a regular season game for them. In September 2019 he was traded to the New York Jets.